My debut record will be called:

The Learning Days

I can say that with 95% certainty. “The Learning Days” is a title of one of my songs and I think it summarizes well where I’m at in certain aspects of my life right now. Also, most of the songs that I intend to put on the album kind of fit under that title one way or another. I also like the idea of titling my record after a song on said record. It’s one of those mysterious things the pros sometimes do that seems completely arbitrary to me. And just like the pros, the titular track tends to not be a single, but often one of the songs that’s a bit of a departure from the rest of the record. And “The Learning Days” is certainly that as well.

Also, I like having a title that starts with “The”. Makes it sound more like a title.

Blue Blue Satellite

